The Third Day Of Valentine – When You Love Someone – Sammy Kershaw

Click onto any highlighted word to see the video on the blog.

This post has been taken from a prior post that I made on the love that men should have for women, and that women should have for men. In particular, the marriage relationship should have volumes of love of a man for his wife, and a wife for her husband.

We’ve heard about “The Twelve Days Of Christmas,” so I am going to add another grouping of days and call it, “The Three Days Of Valentine.” This year, with Valentine’s Day falling on a Sunday, it appears that much of the celebrating began on Friday. As many people have noticed, I will add videos to most of my posts; I have found them to be very useful in drawing people to read my posts, and to strengthening the messages that I write.

During this “Three Days Of Valentine,” I have focused my posts on men, because I believe that men still should call women for their purpose of “getting to know the gals.” The song that I have added to this post tells of the heart-felt love of a “man for a woman.” I have read many comments on YouTube where men, and women, tell of the deep regrets that they have over the fact that they let the love of their life, “slip out of their hands.” Without going any further with that thought, I will just say, “Happy Valentine’s Day;” may our Lord Jesus richly bless you.

Leave a Reply

