VIDEO Pence Praises Trump Round Two Win, To Hillary “You’d be in jail” if I were prez,

Clintons, all three, are headed for Revelation 20:15. Aren’t parents supposed to teach righteous living to their children?

Reclaim Our Republic

BOOM! TRUMP TELLS HILLARY: ‘IF I WIN, I WILL APPOINT SPECIAL PROSECUTOR TO INVESTIGATE YOU’

hillary-bill-jail

“You’d be in jail” if I were prez, he says

Oct 9, 2016

Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump made one of his most forceful attacks at the second US presidential debate when he told Hillary Clinton he would assign a special prosecutor to investigate her email scandal.

And I’ll tell you what, I didn’t think I’d say this, but I’m going to say it and I hate to say it, but if I win i’m going to instruct my attorney general to get a special prosecutor to look into your situation because there’s never been so many lies, so much deception…

View original post 271 more words

2 thoughts on “VIDEO Pence Praises Trump Round Two Win, To Hillary “You’d be in jail” if I were prez,

Leave a Reply

