VIDEO Police Release video – Charlotte, Black & Blue Lives and Lies – “Black Lives Matter” Terror – Tulsa Shooting

John 8:32

Reclaim Our Republic

Regarding Charlotte, Black & Blue Lives and Lies

BLM Black white deaths


Sept 24, 2016 SBy Lloyd Marcus

Hi Folks. These are a few thoughts from the road. Mary and I are driving from our home in Florida up to visit her family in West Virginia and my family in Maryland. On Saturday, Pumphrey, the community I grew up in is having an event honoring my 88 year old preacher dad. Dad was a pillar of our black community. In the 60s, we Pumphrey elementary school students were bused to the recently integrated Brooklyn Park Jr/Sr High School. Saturday night, I have been asked to sing at my Brooklyn Park High School reunion. I will not tell you which year reunion because it sounds really old, even to me.

Hi Folks. These are a few thoughts from the road. Mary and I are driving from our home in Florida up to visit her family…

View original post 3,678 more words

Leave a Reply

