47 Other Bodies Left In The Wake Of Butcher Of Benghazi Hillary, Part 3

Read this re-blog carefully. Search your mind, and ask yourself: “do I really want such a family back in the White House “leading our nation?”

Reclaim Our Republic

hillary crook

July 6, 2016 by Tami Jackson

Editor’s Note:I started this series in 2013, 47 Bodies in the Wake of Hillary Clinton, and the response has been overwhelming. The research was time-consuming. And after the first article, and each successive post in the series, I had emails from people and law enforcement in Arkansas, Missouri, and Texas write me, warning me to be careful. One sheriff was so worried about my safety he asked me to keep in touch on a regular basis. I just finished the next article in the series, but will post these original articles here at BarbWire before publishing the newest installment. Please note, I was asked by a number of people to break each original 10-page part into two for easier reading. Tami Jackson

************************************

HILLARY CLINTON WANTS TO PROVE THAT 2016 WILL BE THE YEAR OF THE WOMAN — SHE WANTS TO CHECK OFF THE…

View original post 654 more words

2 thoughts on “47 Other Bodies Left In The Wake Of Butcher Of Benghazi Hillary, Part 3

Leave a Reply

