John 6 – For Your Name Is Holy

John 6 – For Your Name Is Holy

Click onto the following link to see the video and post from the blog.
https://cchurchchurchblog.wordpress.com/

John 6:37, “All that the Father gives Me will come to Me, and the one who comes to Me I will certainly not cast out.”

John 6:40, ” For this is the will of My Father, that everyone who beholds the Son and believes in Him will have eternal life, and I Myself will raise him up on the last day.”

John 6:44, “No one can come to Me unless the Father who sent Me draws him; and I will raise him up on the last day.”

John 6:47, ” Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes has eternal life.”

John 6:63, ” It is the Spirit who gives life; the flesh profits nothing; the words that I have spoken to you are spirit and are life.”

John 6:65, “…For this reason I have said to you, that no one can come to Me unless it has been granted him from the Father.”

Leave a Reply

