040315 – Loving God, “Without Reservation?”

Psalm 18:1-3

I will love You, O Lord, my strength.
2 The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer;
My God, my strength, in whom I will trust;
My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.
3 I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised;
So shall I be saved from my enemies.

“If The Lord never gives you …..(?), will you still love Him?”

Facing The Giants – Best Prayer Scene

Uploaded on Nov 13, 2011
And in times of trouble and in triumph I will honor Him. In sorrow, in tears and in joy I will praise him. In desperation and comfort I will always glorify His name. I am not afraid anymore because I’m serving a mighty God and my Saviour Jesus Christ!!.

Leave a Reply

