011115 – Michigan Shoppers Love Jesus

Ephesians 2:8 New King James Version (NKJV)

“8 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God,”

Why did this You Tube video “just sorta” popup in my viewer? I wasn’t looking for it! As I saw the thousand, and more, mall shoppers in our nation’s heartland, and heard them singing of God’s amazing grace, tears began to flow down my cheeks, and a choking sensation was felt at my Adam’s apple. The bagpipes really “tear me up!” Our country is a great country, and it will always be a great country as long as it is a good country. And, please allow me to say this, with the greatest respect for the office of the President of our United States: “Mr. President, The United States Of America is still a Christian nation!” May it always be a Christian nation. For, if we ever stop being a Christian nation, we will no longer be a great nation, for we will no longer be a good nation. And, for the nation which I proudly served, “I pledge Allegiance to the flag, of the United States Of America; and to the Republic for which it stands, one nation, “UNDER GOD,” indivisible, with liberty and justice for all.” I will add, “Amen.”

Amazing Grace Sung By Flash Mob
Rivertown Mall, Grandville, Michigan

2 thoughts on “011115 – Michigan Shoppers Love Jesus

Leave a Reply

