061914, Considering The Presence Of God

The new week is continuing to show itself. The enemy awaits the right time to strike God’s people. Consider where God will be present during such times of spiritual conflict.

1 Peter 5:8, King James Version (KJV)

8 Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:

Psalm 22:3, King James Version (KJV)

3 But thou art holy, O thou that inhabitest the praises of Israel.

John 15:21, “…Yes Lord, You know that I love You…”

Adoration by Mike Adkins

Praise, we praise, praise, praise, Praise to the one who sent us his son
Praise, praise, praise, praise, In one accord we praise you oh Lord
There is no other name above you, Blessed Be Your Name
God of Jacob
Sheppard of Israel
Holy unto your name, Holy unto your name
Praise praise, praise, we praise, Praise to the one who sent us his son
Praise praise, praise, praise, In one accord we praise you oh Lord

Glory and Honour and Power, Unto the Lord our God, God of Abraham Faithful and true
Holy Holy are you, Holy Holy are you

Holy Holy is your name

Holy Holy is your name

Psalm 150, King James Version (KJV)

1 Praise ye the Lord. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power.

2 Praise him for his mighty acts: praise him according to his excellent greatness.

3 Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: praise him with the psaltery and harp.

4 Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs.

5 Praise him upon the loud cymbals: praise him upon the high sounding cymbals.

6 Let every thing that hath breath praise the Lord. Praise ye the Lord.

2 thoughts on “061914, Considering The Presence Of God

  1. I am not sure what you mean about “protecting your privacy” and deleting the community of bloggers and comments. Please expalin this to me as I have never considered this to be a problem. I really enjoy your blog and will be follwoing your study on Ephesians as this is one of my favorite studies. You can email me at deborahann00@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you. ~ Blessings in Jesus ~

    Like

  2. Comments are appreciated, and are great sources of encouragement. In order to protect the privacy of bloggers who comment on my posts, no such comments will be shown on my blog. If you would like to have a private response from me, please put your email address in your comment. That data will not be shown anywhere in my blog. Please let me caution all bloggers to protect your privacy. That is why I have removed my community of bloggers and comments from bloggers from my blog.

    Matthew 10:16King James Version (KJV)

    16 Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves.

    Like

Leave a Reply

