050914, Gotta Problem

During the past three or four days, no blog posts or comments have been going into my email inbox; that includes mine, also. I noticed that all of my “follow emails” had been deleted from my Reader Blogs Follow Edit. I selected blogs that I follow for email updates last night, but I have not received any such post info emails, so far. It is very easy for me to check emails for blog updates. I trust that Word Press will correct the problem very soon. (Word Press is always good for correcting such problems.)

I really miss reading all of your blog posts, etc, so please know that I am not neglecting the relationship that I have with you. So, for now, please enjoy the worship video that I have chosen. I trust that it will bless you.

Shalom Jerusalem

Psalm 122:6, “Pray for the peace of Jerusalem; they shall prosper that love thee.”

Leave a Reply

